Student Hub

AP Tests

2018 AP Exam Dates
Week 1 Morning (8 a.m.) Afternoon (12 p.m.)
Monday, May 7, 2018 Chemistry;
Spanish Literature and Culture
Psychology
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 AP Seminar;
Spanish Language and Culture
Art History;
Physics 1: Algebra-Based
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 English Literature and Composition Japanese Language and Culture;
Physics 2: Algebra-Based
Thursday, May 10, 2018 U.S. Government and Politics Chinese Language and Culture;
Environmental Science
Friday, May 11, 2018 German Language and Culture;
U.S. History
Computer Science Principles
Week 2 Morning (8 a.m.) Afternoon (12 p.m.) Afternoon (2 p.m.)
Monday, May 14, 2018 Biology;
Music Theory
Physics C: Mechanics Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Calculus AB;
Calculus BC
French Language and Culture;
Computer Science A
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 English Language and Composition Italian Language and Culture;
Macroeconomics
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Comparative Government and Politics;
World History
Statistics
Friday, May 18, 2018 Human Geography;
Microeconomics
European History;
Latin